Welcome to the latest column called Sh*t 4chan Does. In this column I’ll be posting the strange, hilarious, or disgusting shenanigans of 4chan. I’ll take it easy on you guys and make sure most of the stuff this comes from is from /a/, so don’t worry about a lot of NSFW content.

This week I’ll be getting into something I found a couple of weeks ago on /a/. This particular thread revolved on a character from Golden Time, a romantic-comedy that aired during the Fall 2013 anime season. The character that was the focus of this thread was Tada Banri, more specifically Ghost Banri.

Ghost Banri is an asshole. Whenever something bad happens, he’s either the cause of it or he just happens to be there. Look at the lovely shoops (didn’t misspell that) /a/ made. You can pretty much say people got Ghost Banri’d.

*WARNING. SPOILERS FOR MULTIPLE SERIES AHEAD*

7 5

10

I know that feel.

11

Speedbanri at your service.

2 3 4 6  8 9 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

^ HA ^19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28I bet this sick bastard must feel at home when on 4chan.